Looking For Employees

Job offer

To strengthen our team, we are looking for a service technician (m / f / d) to repair and install multifunctional tool plotters / cutters as soon as possible.

Your Tasks

• Assembly, commissioning and training of our Zünd cutters
• Repairs and service
• Documentation and logging
• Customer service

We offer

• A permanent full-time job
• Comprehensive induction and training
• Attractive salary package with above-average earning potential
• Employer-funded pension
• 30 days of vacation a year
• Company car also for private use
• Overnight in high quality hotels

Your profile

• Basic knowledge of electrics and mechanics
• You are used to working independently
• Class B driving license (old: FS 3)
• Serious and friendly demeanor
• You enjoy working in a young, dynamic team

Type of position: full-time, permanent position

Have we aroused your interest in the profession of service technician in our company?
Then get in touch with us: Contact

Development of the company since 1990
1990We provide service for CAD / CAM machines
1994Official service partner of the companies Wild and Zünd
2006Now also the official service partner of Eurolaser
2008Change of the legal form to GmbH
2009Relocation to the new company building in Breitenworbis
2014New company building in Gutstrasse 23
2015UR robots offered for sale and installation
2016own online shop created for your orders
2017Sascha Nörthemann joins the management
2018new presentation cutter Zünd S3 M 800 CVE acquired
2019digitize 2D objects with our new capturing table
2020new presentation cutter Zünd G3 XL 3200 CV acquired

 

The Team
name:Michael Kühn
position:Managing Director
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:michael@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Sascha Nörthemann
position:Managing Director
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:noerthemann@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Julia Kühn
position:Office
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:julia@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Melanie Becker
position:Office
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:m.becker@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Madlen Thiemann
position:Office
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:mt@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Christian Brattke
position:Service manager, Technician
phone036074/6307-22
e-mail:brattke@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:David Eisenbarth
position:Online presence, advertising technology, contract manufacturing
phone036074/6307-24
e-mail:eisenbarth@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Diana Köhler-Hahn
position:stock, shipping
phone036074/6307-15
e-mail:windolph@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Christian Neumann
position:stock, shipping
phone036074/6307-15
e-mail:neumann@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Tino Leukefeld
position:Werkstatt, Techniker
phone036074/6307-22
e-mail:leukefeld@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Jonas Müller
position:Technician, Contract Manufacturing
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:mueller@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:René Bauer
position:Technician
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:bauer@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Henry Schulze
position:Technician
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:schulze@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Maik Lutter
position:Technician
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:lutter@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Christian Koch
position:Technician
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:koch@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:André Hesse
position:Technician
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:hesse@systemservice-kuehn.de
name:Jens Dreher
position:Technician
phone036074/6307-0
e-mail:dreher@systemservice-kuehn.de

We support:

Bärenpark Worbis

We make a valuable contribution to being able to offer tortured wild animals an alternative!

With financial aid directed to the Alternative Bear Park, we help ensure that the location in Worbis can support animal welfare by providing optimal care and care for bears, wolves and lynxes.

Leinefelder Tafel

We help people in need by donating to the Tafel.

Through the financial help of the local associations, they are able to make useful purchases. To carry out their voluntary work more easily.

Ärzte ohne Grenzen

We support people who need medical help.

With financial help, doctors can carry out surgery, medication or simply examinations. That saves the lives of many people in third countries.

Ärzte ohne Grenzen

Associations in the area

We help clubs in the vicinity of our location.

Durch die finanzielle Hilfe für die örtlichen Vereine, ist es ihnen möglich, nützliche Anschaffungen zu machen. Um ihr Ehrenamt leichter durchzuführen.

Verein
EN
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=2151#!trpen#WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#